I is for Idjit

Co-workers and I were talking about an ant problem at work. You know why… people leaving food in/on their desks. I mentioned one individual whose desk I had taken over had left all kinds of crumbs and bits of food everywhere.

I said, “But don’t worry, I cleaned his drawers”.

That didn’t come out right…

.

.

.

It’s cold, raining, and high winds the past two days. Where is the SUN?!?!?!

tumblr_m53bpu2vO71rpndsuo2_500

.

.

.

And shameless plug..  my mom writes mystery novels.

http://marissoule.com

tumblr_inline_nl2a93YPjQ1qlzobj

.

.

.

I can’t blog today. I have to figure out why entitled distributions are pulling back wrong amounts.

nothingbc5bb09f401044f1d893578552f99388

I failed Math 098 four times in college.

I can at least count to four.

Why can’t I Maths?!?!

 

One thought on “I is for Idjit

Leave a Reply

