G is for Getting sick of the A to Z Challenge

Friggin’ blogging everyday is tough. My life is not interesting enough to have a post a day about it.

What do I have to write about?
“Day 7: I had a PB&J sandwich for lunch again today.”
“Day 8: The bread on my PB&J was not as fresh as yesterdays”.
“Day 9: PB&J for lunch.”

My day consisted of adding fields to a report, one meeting where I say 2 words during the 30 minutes, and cursing at co-workers who drain the coffee pots and don’t make a new one.

*Yawn*

I come home. Check that all the ponies still have four legs and are using them to whatever degree they used them yesterday.

Then I clean up shit.

That’s not an euphemism… but it could be.

So… Welcome to my puritanical life.

By the way..  I rarely drink, but since moving to this new house I have never wanted to drink so badly in my life. I now have three horses with death wishes, more bills than I have money, another house to paint and clean in order to put it on the market, and everything is rotting, or falling apart at the new place.

I might end up an alcoholic by the end the month.

5 thoughts on “G is for Getting sick of the A to Z Challenge

Leave a Reply

