Tale of Crushy McCrusherton

There once was a girl who was tubby
And invited to ride on a pony.
She cinched up the girth,
stepped into the stirrup,
And crushed the poor pony beneath her.

I’m going to go ride someone else’s horse (large pony) tonight. I’m pretty sure I’m a lard ball who should stick to draft horses.

And I haven’t ridden in a few weeks. I feel like riding is a foreign sport at this point.

Thank God I won’t have too far to fall.

One thought on “Tale of Crushy McCrusherton

Leave a Reply

