I am a worrier!!!! Aaaaaahhhhhh!

I dread moving Ava. New routines, new pastures, new pasture mates. I worry! I am such a worrier. Ugh!

On the other hand… Barn drama at the old barn is super high. I’ll be glad to remove that from my life. I try not to participate, but… Sometimes I get sucked in. Then I hate myself for participating. Yuck!

Oh, speaking of that.. The last three barns (not including the one I’m moving Ava to now) I’ve looked at said upfront that barn drama wasn’t tolerated. Then as soon as those words leave their mouth, the next sentence is about some boarder they’re unhappy with. Haha. Seriously, they didn’t even stop to breathe between the “no drama” and “omg, this one boarder…”. Hahaha!

Gotta love the horse world. Never a dull moment. 🙂

2 thoughts on “I am a worrier!!!! Aaaaaahhhhhh!

  1. I am with you on the worrying. I am not happy if i don’t have SOMETHING about which to worry! :0)

    I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE my current barn because of the lack of drama. There are just three of us: barn owner, a woman who comes very infrequently (sometimes only once or twice a month), and me. Hard to make drama when it’s really just me and the barn owner!

    Like

Leave a Reply

